SPORT NEWS – Line-ups set for NASCAR All-Star Race

Line-ups set for NASCAR All-Star Race

A pair of Kyles will lead the sphere to the inexperienced flag within the NASCAR All-Star Race this weekend at Texas Motor Speedway.

Kyle Larson begins from the pole Sunday night time (8 p.m. ET, FS1) by advantage of the random draw. Larson received the $1 million All-Star Race in 2019 when it was held at Charlotte Motor Speedway after advancing into the race by successful the Open.

Kyle Busch, the 2017 All-Star Race winner, begins second.

Christopher Bell begins third, with Cole Custer beginning fourth. Austin Dillon begins fifth.

Chase Elliott begins sixth. Elliott received final 12 months’s All-Star Race held at Bristol Motor Speedway. Joey Logano begins seventh, William Byron begins eighth, and Brad Keselowski begins ninth. Martin Truex Jr. completes the highest 10 starters.

There are 17 drivers locked into the All-Star Race by way of eligibility via a race win in 2020 or ’21, or being a previous All-Star Race winner or Cup Collection champion.

Michael McDowell begins eleventh, Kevin Harvick begins twelfth, Kurt Busch begins thirteenth, Ryan Newman begins 14th, and Alex Bowman begins fifteenth. The ultimate two locked-in drivers are Denny Hamlin beginning sixteenth and Ryan Blaney beginning seventeenth.

4 extra drivers will advance into the All-Star Race earlier than the inexperienced flag. Three drivers will come out of the All-Star Open (Sunday, 6 p.m. ET, FS1), with winners of every phase incomes a spot. The final driver will come from the All-Star Fan Vote.

Tyler Reddick begins on the pole within the All-Star Open. Chris Buescher joins him on the entrance row. Matt DiBenedetto begins third, Ricky Stenhouse Jr. begins fourth, and Ross Chastain begins fifth.

There are 22 drivers competing within the Open race.



SPORT NEWS – Line-ups set for NASCAR All-Star Race


To Top